COVID – 19 Update 05/03/2020

Cyprus Deputy Ministry of Tourism announced that passengers who intend to fly to Cyprus, from China, Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Iran, Singapore and Italy (regions of Lombardy, Venice, Emilia Romagna and Piedmont), will be advised, upon arrival to the island, to remain in isolation for 14 days.

Please check here for more details on travel restrictions in Europe.



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.