The Ultra Low Emission Zone in London: what you need to know

Starting from today, 8th of April, the Ultra Low Emission Zone (ULEZ) comes into force in central London. It will operate every day of the year, 24 hours a day, within the same area as the Congestion Charge zone.

A speedier entry to the UK is about to be introduced for Singapore and South Korea travellers

Singapore and South Korea have been added to a list of 7 countries (including also US, Canada, New Zealand, Australia and Japan) whose nationals will be able to use the e-Passports gates when going through border controls at UK airports.